APPLICATION FOR INDIANA FALCONRY LICENSE

State Form 27021 (R7 / 6-22) Approved by State Board of Accounts, 2022 DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES

FEE: \$75.00

- Instructions: 1. Please type or print information.
 - 2. Be sure to read all regulations.
 - 3. Mail completed application and license fee to address show at right.

DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES Attn: Commercial Licenses Division of Fish and Wildlife

402 W. Washington St., Rm. W273 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2781 Telephone number: (317) 233-6527 Fax Number: (317) 232-8150 www.wildlife.lN.gov

Please check one: New Ap	plicant 🔲 Renew	al				
Name of Applicant (First, Middle Initial, Last)					Da	ate of Birth (month, day, year)
Address (Number and Street or Rural Route)						
City State					Z	ZIP Code
County Telephone Number E-Mail Address						
Address where birds will be located (if different than above)						
Class of license requested:				License Number (<i>If applicable</i>):		
If apprentice, list name of spons	License		cense Num	ber of sponsor (<i>If applicable</i>):		
DESCRIPTION OF RAPTORS POSSESSED (If applicable)						
#1 Species Band Number						
#2 Species Band Number						
#3 Species Band Number						
If additional space is needed, please attach a piece of paper with the required information.						
If general or master class, list unused bands possessed:						
Please mail check or money order in the amount of \$75.00, payable to the Indiana Division of Fish and Wildlife, to the address listed at the top of the page.						
I certify that I have read and am familiar with the regulations in title 50, part 13, of the Code of Federal Regulations and other applicable parts in subchapter B of chapter 1 of title 50, and that the information I have submitted is complete and accurate to the best of my knowledge and belief. I understand that any false statement herein may subject me to the criminal penalties of						
18 U.S.C. 1001. I certify under penalties of perjury (IC 35-44-2-1), that the information supplied by me is true and correct						
Signature of Applicant					Date	(month, day, year)
If applicant is under the age of eighteen (18), a parent or legal guardian must sign that is legally responsible for the						
applicant's activities. Signature of Parent/Legal Guardian					Date	(month, day, year)
Olgradia o o r a orio zogar o dan d'arr					Buto	(monus, day, your)
	FC	OR OFFICE U	SE ONLY			
Issue Date Expiration Date			Check N		neck Numbe	er
License Number: Approved by				Da	Date	
Comments:						