

INDIANA BOARD OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
1202 East 38th Street
Discovery Hall, Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46205 Telephone: (317) 554-2409 E-mail: VetBoard@vetboard.in.gov www.in.gov/VetBoard

To renew by mail, send this form with the renewal fee of \$100.00 to the address above. Make check or money order payable to 'State of Indiana.' If this document is postmarked after the license expiration date you must include a \$50.00 late fee. If you answer 'Yes' to any disciplinary question below, send a detailed statement regarding the response with your renewal form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and e-mail address						
Licensee Name		License Number	Expiration	Date	Renewal Fee	
Street Address						
City	State			ZIP Code		
Telephone Number ()	E-mail Ad	dress				
		OUESTIONS				
QUESTIONS 1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory? Yes No						☐ No
2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any state or U.S. territory?					Yes	☐ No
3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, been convicted of, pled Yes No guilty to, or pled <i>nolo contendere</i> to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state or U.S. territory?						
4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgement against you or settled a malpractice action?					Yes	☐ No
5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or clinic or have staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to any restriction, probation, or other type of discipline or limitations?					Yes	☐ No
INACTIVE STATUS						
6. Do you want to put your registration in inactive status?					Yes	☐ No
The fee and CE requirements are waived for inactive status, but you must answer all questions above and sign and date below. You may not practice as a veterinarian while your license is in inactive status.						
LICENSEE AFFIRMATION						
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I have met the continuing education requirements for renewal, understand the Indiana Board of Veterinary Medicine statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge.						
Signature of Licensee Date (month, or				day, year)		

For additional information, please visit us at www.in.gov/VetBoard.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY					
Renewal Fee	Receipt Number	Date (month, day, year)			